Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Olson
"Bailee was such a great help and so knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Eric Swartz

Eric Swartz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Swartz
"Kari and her team have been a joy to work with. Since arriving in Iowa 10 years ago and having to start in a new state with a new agent, we have been very pleased with this office. I have no problems reaching them when I have insurance questions re: my vehicles for the family or my home owners insurance policy. Furthermore, I was able to switch my homeowners policy and save money from a previous provider. Packaging that along with the vehicles we have insured has allowed us to save some money. If you are looking for attentive, professional women that will give you the security you are seeking with an insurance provider, look no further than Kari and her State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ron Mullins

Ron Mullins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mullins
"I would like to thank kimberly for Setting me up with all my insurance needs. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Noah Stuart

Noah Stuart

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Stuart
"Travis was great"
Profile photo of Amy Boots

Amy Boots

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Boots
"Travis helped me. He was very kind & listened to me. He didn't push. I'm still working with him right now to decide my needs and he's waiting patiently."
Profile photo of Aleksey Jayde Broken Rope

Aleksey Jayde Broken Rope

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksey Jayde Broken Rope
"Travis was an acceptional service representative. Very informative. Made sure I left satisfied and cared for. Thank you for the services Travis and the discounts."
Profile photo of pascaline Rutto

pascaline Rutto

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pascaline Rutto
"I was thinking of switching insurance companies since my policy was going up instead of down.Travis went into details explaining exactly what my coverage was about.10/10 customer service skills.I would 100% recommend Travis."
Profile photo of Monica-Lee Parker

Monica-Lee Parker

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica-Lee Parker
"I have been insured through Kari Durham Taylor’s State Farm agency for several years now. I appreciate the peace of mind, excellent advice, and friendly service."
Profile photo of Kathy Anthofer

Kathy Anthofer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Anthofer
"Cannot say enough nice things about Kari Durham and everyone who works in her State Farm office. They are all super friendly, professional, and take care of whatever I may need."
Profile photo of Kenneth Campbell

Kenneth Campbell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Campbell
"I've been a customer for quite some time Everyone is easy to talk with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Mona Ruffin

Mona Ruffin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Ruffin
"Got a call, was actually helpful in explaining what I options I had to get my auto and life insurance started. explained everything so I could understand and I appreciate that. GREAT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brooks

Ashley Brooks

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brooks
"Amazing costumer service! Nice staff!"
Profile photo of Erika Arnold

Erika Arnold

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Arnold
"Highly recommend asking for Bailee, such an amazing person all around who will ensure your needs are met!"
Profile photo of Ron M B

Ron M B

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron M B
"Bailee was amazing. so helpful in answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Amanda Oleson

Amanda Oleson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Oleson
"Thanks to Kari and her team for always being a great resource and providing advice when needed. Great having your team in our corner."
Profile photo of Teresa Trettin

Teresa Trettin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Trettin
"Kari was very very helpful and explained everything clearly. She worked way faster than I expected!! The other agencies I called for quotes averaged 1/2 hour. Kari was done in about 10 minutes. That sold me right there! Thanks Kari!!!"
Profile photo of Victor Caldwell

Victor Caldwell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Caldwell
"Travis was awesome giving me a great quote"
Profile photo of Kijuana Wright-Chisler

Kijuana Wright-Chisler

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kijuana Wright-Chisler
"I’m so appreciative, and happy to be a customer at Kari Durham Taylor’s State Farm office. She and her wonderful team, Alison, Sara, and Anna, make you feel like family as soon as you step in the door. They are all so honest, warm and thorough in explaining the products you need, or want. Kari, Alison, Sara, and Anna are so patient and kind, that you hate to leave their office, because you feel good after taking care of your business there!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ruach

Sarah Ruach

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ruach
"I gave State Farm a five star, they are very very great people who worked in this agency I’ve been with them for a long, long, long time more than maybe 5 years. I’m really grateful to be a part of them, today I spoke with Kim, She was so kind and helpful to me. Thank you so much for everything you guys have done for us!🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Anj O

Anj O

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anj O
"All the ladies at this office are great to work with. I spoke with Sara and she helped me quickly change my coverage to my new vehicle. She was personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Madeleine Leigh

Madeleine Leigh

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Leigh
"Travis was excellent! He explained the policy very well and walked me through different payment options quick and easy. I’m always happy with the service I get here."
Profile photo of jacob azinger

jacob azinger

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob azinger
"very helpful, incredibly polite and professional. thank you kimberly martin"
Profile photo of CODEAN ARCHER

CODEAN ARCHER

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CODEAN ARCHER
"Kari Durham Taylor's State Farm Office is simply the best. I have been insured by them for over three years now and I have never been disappointed. They caring and they take the time to make sure you understand all your options before making decision. They call to check in with you and never forget a birthday. I have recommended a lot of people to this state farm office because of how well I have been catered to over the years and I will continue to do so. The agents and staff at this location really live up to their slogan: they are always there like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Colton Lee Quintanilla

Colton Lee Quintanilla

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Lee Quintanilla
"Travis was super cool and kind. We were both laughing at eachother and messing around, I loved it! He did keep it professional, but also with a sense of casual. He was just chill and interacting with him actually made a typically boring experience to a fun one. I’d definitely recommend talking to this guy!"
Profile photo of David Koch

David Koch

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Koch
"Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Great service."